AccessoiresMP 

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 159 items
  • 30,00 € 60,00 € -50% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    Zip,1 large side pocket,2 side handles for a port manually1 handle for the port vertical1 stick telescopic with button,2 rollers,2 reinforcements for protectionSiglé LITTLE MARCELNote:Package weight : 2.5 Kg // Weight travel bag only 2KgsPlease NOTE the use of travel bags on wheels.These bags must be sufficiently filled to the canvas and the foothills of...
  • 30,00 € 60,00 € -50% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    Exterior details of Bag Soft Little Marcel 55 cm :Zip,1 large side pocket,2 side handles for a port manually1 handle for the port vertical1 stick telescopic with button,2 rollers,2 reinforcements for protectionSiglé LITTLE MARCELNote:Package weight : 2.5 Kg // Weight travel bag only 2KgsPlease NOTE the use of travel bags on wheels.These bags must be...
  • 30,00 € Out of stock
    The wide compartment,2 Handles or long sleeves adjustable port by hand or on the elbowSiglé Little MARCEL
  • 30,00 € Out of stock
    The wide compartment,2 Handles or long sleeves adjustable port by hand or on the elbowSiglé Little MARCEL
  • 30,00 € In Stock
    The wide compartment,2 Handles or long sleeves adjustable port by hand or on the elbowSiglé Little MARCEL
  • 20,00 € In Stock
    1 compartment with zipper1 pocket clippée on the front of the bag1 detachable and adjustable, to carry through,Note:Buckles and other accessories metallic shades, DORE.Due to the technology used in printing, each piece is unique. Thus, the layout printed on the wallet may differ from photo.
  • 30,00 € Out of stock
    Wide compartment with zip1 small zippered pocket on the back of the bag2 Handles medium-long adjustable port by hand or on the elbowForm bell bottom: the Width at the base of the bag is 34 cm, Width at the level of the opening of the zipper 40 cmNote:Buckles and other accessories metallic shades, SILVER.
  • 30,00 € In Stock
    Wide compartment with zip1 small zippered pocket on the back of the bag2 Handles medium-long adjustable port by hand or on the elbowForm flare: the base Width of bag 34 cm # Width at the level of the opening of the zipper 40 cmNote:Buckles and other accessories metallic shades, SILVER.
  • 30,00 € In Stock
    Wide compartment with zip1 small zippered pocket on the back of the bag2 Handles medium-long adjustable port by hand or on the elbowForm flare: the base Width of bag 34 cm # Width at the level of the opening of the zipper 40 cmNote:Buckles and other accessories metallic shades, SILVER.
  • 30,00 € In Stock
  • 30,00 € In Stock
  • 30,00 € Out of stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 159 items

Recently Viewed

No products
Top

AccessoiresMP 

par page
Affiche 1 - 12 sur 81 articles
  • 30,00 € 60,00 € -50% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    Fermeture zippée,1 large poche latérale,2 anses latérales pour un port à la main,1 poignée supérieure pour un port vertical,1 canne télescopique avec bouton poussoir,2 roulettes,2 renforts de protection,Siglé LITTLE MARCELRemarque:Poids du colis : 2.5 Kg // Poids du sac de voyage uniquement : 2KgNous attirons votre ATTENTION sur l'utilisation des sacs de...
  • 30,00 € 60,00 € -50% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    Détails extérieurs Sac De Voyage à Roulettes Souple Little Marcel 55 cm :Fermeture zippée,1 large poche latérale,2 anses latérales pour un port à la main,1 poignée supérieure pour un port vertical,1 canne télescopique avec bouton poussoir,2 roulettes,2 renforts de protection,Siglé LITTLE MARCELRemarque:Poids du colis : 2.5 Kg // Poids du sac de voyage...
  • 30,00 € In Stock
    Un large compartiment,2 Anses longues ou mi-longues ajustables pour un port à la main ou au coude,Siglé Little MARCEL
  • 30,00 € In Stock
    Un large compartiment,2 Anses longues ou mi-longues ajustables pour un port à la main ou au coude,Siglé Little MARCEL
  • 30,00 € In Stock
    Un large compartiment,2 Anses longues ou mi-longues ajustables pour un port à la main ou au coude,Siglé Little MARCEL
  • 20,00 € In Stock
    1 compartiment zippé,1 poche clippée sur le devant du sac,1 bandoulière amovible et ajustable pour un porté travers,Remarque:Les boucles et autres accessoires métalliques sont de coloris DORE.En raison de la technique utilisée sur les imprimés, chaque pièce est unique. Ainsi la disposition de l'imprimé présent sur le porte-monnaie peut différer de la photo.
  • 30,00 € In Stock
    Un large compartiment avec zip de fermeture,1 petite poche zippée sur l'arrière du sac,2 Anses mi-longues ajustables pour un port à la main ou au coude,Forme évasée: Largeur à la base du sac est de 34 cm, Largeur au niveau de l'ouverture zippée est de 40 cmRemarque:Les boucles et autres accessoires métalliques sont de coloris ARGENTÉ.
  • 30,00 € In Stock
    Un large compartiment avec zip de fermeture,1 petite poche zippée sur l'arrière du sac,2 Anses mi-longues ajustables pour un port à la main ou au coude,Forme évasée: Largeur à la base du sac est de 34 cm # Largeur au niveau de l'ouverture zippée est de 40 cmRemarque:Les boucles et autres accessoires métalliques sont de coloris ARGENTÉ.
  • 30,00 € In Stock
    Un large compartiment avec zip de fermeture,1 petite poche zippée sur l'arrière du sac,2 Anses mi-longues ajustables pour un port à la main ou au coude,Forme évasée: Largeur à la base du sac est de 34 cm # Largeur au niveau de l'ouverture zippée est de 40 cmRemarque:Les boucles et autres accessoires métalliques sont de coloris ARGENTÉ.
  • 30,00 € In Stock
  • 30,00 € In Stock
  • 30,00 € In Stock
Affiche 1 - 12 sur 81 articles

Récemments vus

No products
Top