NOUVELLE COLLECTION 

Catalog

Enabled filters:
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 30 items
  • 64,90 €
    Pants for women made of polyester, very feminine. Pockets, dedicated lanes brilliant. Perfect silhouette urban chic.
  • 69,99 € In Stock
    RIDRA dress that you need ! She will delight you with its originality and ease. Very comfortable, you can wear it to go to the beach or into town. More its neckline lace-up ultra fashionable. Mannequin condition 1m70 and is wearing size M.
  • 49,99 € In Stock
    RICK : Jersey dress to go under any circumstances this was ! Classic but ultra fashionable at the same time. We love the little life preserver that complements the nautical style of the dress. Mannequin condition 1m70 and is wearing size M.
  • 69,99 € In Stock
    Our dresses RACHELE is a model to have in your dressing room this summer ! Comfortable and stylish, it features a mixture of his scratches, which brings fresh style and sea at the same time. She will seduce you with its originality. Mannequin condition 1m70 and is wearing size M.
  • 69,99 € In Stock
    2 coloris disponibles
    You are going to hack to this dress portfolio in the context of a casual ! With beautiful colored stripes, it will bring you fresh and sparkling. More : his waist and neck is adjustable. Our dresses RODRIG will decorate any morphology ! Mannequin condition 1m70 and is wearing size M.
  • 49,99 € In Stock
    2 coloris disponibles
    Dress RINALI great classic from Little Marcel. Its multicolored stripes are going to bring freshness to your look ! Comfortable, it is perfect for all Sunny days ! Mannequin condition 1m70 and is wearing size M.
  • 69,99 € In Stock
    You will fall in this dress ! ROMANI portion of the super-trend that will make you stand out from others. We love their colours and the beautiful neckline and lace-up design. Evasée and fluid, this dress is very comfortable to wear. Mannequin condition 1m70 and is wearing size M.
  • 64,99 € In Stock
    2 coloris disponibles
    Choose our beautiful dresses ROMANCE straight fit, slightly flared at the bottom. It stands out for its zig zag pattern or colorful flowers that will bring movement and originality to your appearance. Most : my mini-vent on the upper back. Mannequin condition 1m70 and is wearing size M.
  • 29,99 € In Stock
    What is best for the kind of rest that our beautiful Jersey DAN in a marine style ? The details, however, a simple, but re-printed chaise lounge, which comes to do all the originality of this model. Just super ! Mannequin condition 1m70 and is wearing size M.
  • 34,99 € In Stock
    DIANE Jersey top to buy for this summer season. A unique and original mix of stripes blue/Navy and multicolored stripes. Very convenient, you will love to wear ! Mannequin condition 1m70 and is wearing size M.
  • 34,99 € In Stock
    2 coloris disponibles
    LADIES jersey to have with you this summer. But just the suspenders, multi-colored usher in a very original liven that will live your look ! In black or white, you can assemble it very easily with any other room. Mannequin condition 1m70 and is wearing size M.
  • 34,99 € In Stock
    2 coloris disponibles
    DEAN's tank top in colorful stripes to have in her wardrobe. It is a great classic with the inscription "Little Marcel" on the front. Timeless, you can wear it with anything you want. It is available in two colors. Mannequin condition 1m70 and is wearing size M.
Showing 1 - 12 of 30 items

Recently Viewed

No products
Top

Nouvelle collection 

par page
Affiche 1 - 12 sur 43 articles
  • 35,99 € 44,99 € -20% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    2 coloris disponibles
    TANIA ML est le t-shirt manches longues classique et indémodable signé Little Marcel à avoir dans sa garde-robe. Disponible en deux couleurs, vous pourrez le porter pour toutes les occasions. Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
  • 35,99 € 44,99 € -20% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    On adore le t-shirt manches longues TIARE à la coupe évasée ! Son mélange de rayures fines et épaisses crée du mouvement qui apportera dynamisme et tendance à votre look. Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
  • 39,99 € 49,99 € -20% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    2 coloris disponibles
    Craquez pour ce beau t-shirt manches longues TIMANTINE qui saura vous séduire ! Deux modèles : une marinière classique ou une marinière revisitée par des rayures rouges pour apporter une touche d'originalité. On adore ! Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
  • 29,94 € 49,90 € -40% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    2 coloris disponibles
    Craquez pour ce joli t-shirt à manches longues NAGARA ! Très confortable, vous allez adorer le porter. Il est parfait pour toutes vos journées printanières et vos soirées d'été. Le plus : le logo "Little Marcel" sérigraphié sur la poitrine aux couleurs des coudières. Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
  • 26,94 € 44,90 € -40% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    2 coloris disponibles
    Pour un look mode, sporty chic et décontracté, optez pour le t-shirt manches longues TRISTAN ! Une pièce marquée par des motifs originaux et une belle couleur orange qui apporteront de la vie à votre tenue. Conseil : pour un effet plus loose, préférez la taille au dessus de votre taille habituelle. Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
  • 22,45 € 44,90 € -50% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    2 coloris disponibles
    EDEN, c'est notre essentiel à avoir dans votre dressing cet été. Une robe super tendance à l'image de Little Marcel. Très confortable, elle est parfaite pour la saison estivale ! Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
  • 35,00 € 69,99 € In Stock
    Reduced price!
    Notre robe RACHELE est le modèle à avoir dans son dressing cet été ! Confortable et élégante, elle se distingue par le mélange de ses rayures qui apporte un style frais et marin à la fois. Elle saura vous séduire par son originalité. Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
  • 24,99 € 49,99 € -50% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    RICA : la robe débardeur à sortir en toute circonstance cet été ! Une coupe classique mais ultra tendance à la fois. On adore la petite bouée de sauvetage qui complète le style marin de la robe. Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
  • 30,00 € 69,99 € In Stock
    Reduced price!
    RIDRA est la robe qu'il vous faut ! Elle saura vous séduire par son originalité et sa légèreté. Très confortable, vous pourrez la porter pour aller à la plage ou en ville. Le plus : son décolleté à lacets ultra tendance. Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
  • 39,99 € 49,99 € -20% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    2 coloris disponibles
    La robe RINALI est un grand classique chez Little Marcel. Ses rayures multicolores vont venir apporter de la fraîcheur à votre look ! Confortable, elle est parfaite pour toutes vos journées ensoleillées ! Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
  • 48,99 € 69,99 € -30% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    2 coloris disponibles
    Vous allez craquer pour cette robe portefeuille à la coupe décontractée ! Avec ses jolies rayures multicolores, elle vous apportera un look frais et pétillant. Le plus : sa ceinture et son décolleté ajustable. Notre robe RODRIG saura embellir n’importe quelle morphologie ! Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
  • 38,99 € 64,99 € -40% In Stock
    Reduced price!
    2 coloris disponibles
    Optez pour notre belle robe ROMANCE à la coupe droite légèrement évasée sur le bas. Elle se distingue par ses motifs zig zag ou fleurs multicolores qui apporteront mouvement et originalité à votre look. Le plus : sa mini ouverture sur le haut du dos. Le mannequin mesure 1m70 et porte la taille M.
Affiche 1 - 12 sur 43 articles

Récemments vus

No products
Top